613-836-8080

Copyright © 2017 Upper Canada Elevators

Trever Hill

President & Owner

thill@uppercanadaelevators.com


Eric Mingelinckx

Sales & Project Manager

ericm@uppercanadaelevators.com


Lorraine Zimpelmann

Parts Manager & Project Coordinator

lorrainez@uppercanadaelevators.com


Crystal Burke

Accounts Manager

cburke@uppercanadaelevators.com


Antonia Lautenschlager

Service & Maintenance Coordinator

toni@uppercanadaelevators.com


Sales & Service

sales@uppercanadaelevators.com

service@uppercanadaelevators.com



Upper Canada Elevators

1057 Carp Road

Ottawa, ON

K2S 1B9

Office: 613-836-8080

Fax: 613-836-6187

Comments & Questions

At the office... Mailing Address Phone & Fax